AISSMSShri Shivaji Preparatory Military School

Shri Shivaji Preparatory Military School started in June 1932. The school has completed 85 years of dedicated services to the Nation. It is run by the All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Society, founded by Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu Maharaj in 1917.
The main objective of the school is to include in the student military oriented virtues via, discipline, valour, patience, sense of devotion and service to Nation.

Upcoming Events

October, 2018

2nd   –  Gandhi / Shastri Jayanti Celebration

8th   –  Extempore

18th  –  Shastra Poojan ( Dashera )

22nd  –  Terminal Exam begins

31st  –  Terminal Exam concludes

November, 2018

1st –  Sports Event

2nd  –  Sports Event

3rd  –  Sports Day Celebration (Diwali Vacation begins 17.00 Hrs) Diwali Vacation

26th  –  Boys to report ( Diwali Vacation ends before 18 hrs) Open day 11.30 hrs to 17.30 hrs

Latest News

  • PT and Drill Competition

    P.T and Drill competition was held on 18th September 2018. The Chief Guest of the said function was Flying Officer, V.S.Joshi, 3 Mah Air Squadron…

  • Swach Bharat Abhiyan

    Cadets of NCC – Army, Navy and Airforce conducted cleanliness drive of the school campus. Activity was conducted under the programme scheduled by the GP…

  • Inter School Competition

    Inter school Kabaddi competition organized by Zilla Parishad  Pune, our team under 19 bagged 2nd position and our 3 Students Master Pradeep Zhirpe, Master Kiran…

  • Catc Army Camp 2018-19

    It was held from 5th September to 14th September 2018 at pune GP HQ under the Commanding Officer, 3 Mah Naval NCC Unit pune. Our…

  • Ganesh Festival

    We have Celebrated Ganesh Festival to make the students understand about the importance of festival and being away from the home  they should not missed…

  • Thal sainik camp :-

    SGT Magar Atharva of Army Troop was selected for Thal Sainik Camp He completed four camps at NCC Head Quarters, Pune and further was selected…

  • Catc naval camp :-

    Combined Annual Training Naval Camp was held from 16th August 2018 to 25th August 2018 at NCC Group Head Quarters, Pune. Our Student won the…

  • english poetry recitation (srs) : -: Results :-

    Individual Position :- 1st Randive Prathmesh 2nd Kadam Sarvesh 3rd Agarwal Prathmesh 4th Chinchwade Prathmesh Housewise Position :- 1st Kolhapur House 2nd Indore House 3rd…

  • Kolhapur House picnic at “neelkantheshwar” :-

    Kolhapur House trip was arranged on 11th August 2018. The atmosphere was very pleasant on that day. Firstly the students went to Neelkantheshwar and were…

  • hindi poetry recitation (jrs) : -: Results :-

    Individual Position :- 1st Harsh Dubukwad 2nd Vishwajeet Mohol & Anish Vanjare 3rd Atharva Daundkar Housewise Position :- 1st Indore House 2nd Baroda House 3rd…